Committee Chairs

Executive Committee

Name

Email

Co-PresidentStacy Hamiltonpresident@cedarwoodpta.org
Co-PresidentBeenish Iqbalpresident@cedarwoodpta.org
1st VPKrista McKeewhalewalk@cedarwoodpta.org
2nd VPSilvia Woowhalewalk@cedarwoodpta.org
Co-SecretaryMariam Aamirsecretary@cedarwoodpta.org
Co-SecretaryArti Joshisecretary@cedarwoodpta.org
TreasurerDerrin Russotreasurer@cedarwoodpta.org

Board of Directors

  
Advocacy (Legislation)Clarissa Phillipsadvocacy@cedarwoodpta.org

Communications/Webmaster

OPEN

web@cedarwoodpta.org

Family FunStacey Benjaminfindstace@hotmail.com
Family FunPaula Smithpaulasmith51907@gmail.com

Membership

Stephanie Contrerasmembership@cedarwoodpta.org
Room Parent CoordinatorHeidi Asplundroomparent@cedarwoodpta.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Kim Combs 
Volunteer@cedarwoodpta.org

Committee Chairs

  

After School Programs

OPEN

 

Art Docent

Marissa Wolters

artdocent@cedarwoodpta.org

Art Docent

Aster Grisaffi

artdocent@cedarwoodpta.org

Assemblies

Stacy Hamilton

stacymhamilton@hotmail.com

Birthday Book Club

Stephanie Contreras

stephaniemortiz@aol.com

Book Fair

Stacy Hamilton

bookfair@cedarwoodpta.org

Book Fair

Beenish Iqbal

bookfair@cedarwoodpta.org

Community Outreach

Deanna Martin

communityoutreach@cedarwoodpta.org

Community Outreach

Heather Gerould

communityoutreach@cedarwoodpta.org

Community Partners

Jenni Lamarca

communitypartners@cedarwoodpta.org

Community Partners

Vibrance Pulla

communitypartners@cedarwoodpta.org

Cultural Night

Bickrant Shrestha

culturalnight@cedarwoodpta.org

Cultural Night

Cristina Marquez

culturalnight@cedarwoodpta.org

Directory

Paula Smith

directory@cedarwoodpta.org

Financial Review

Anya Daoura

financialreview@cedarwoodpta.org

Grants

Clarissa Philipps

grants@cedarwoodpta.org

Jr. Achievement Coordinator

Carl Nott

nazdreg89@yahoo.com

Popcorn

Gwen Hoglund

gwen_hoglund@yahoo.com

Popcorn

Breeanna Pumper

breehart19@hotmail.com

Read-at-Home (AquaSox)

Jennifer Burtner

jennschaufele@hotmail.com

Reflections

Mike Wheeler

mikewheeler@me.com

Running Club

Laura Gardner

lauraann318@hotmail.com

Running Club

Ashley Potts

pottsashley@gmail.com

Running Club

Linda Harris

lindarhea97@gmail.com

Sea Pups

Breanna Pumper

breehart19@hotmail.com

Sea Pups

Mandy Banks

mandy.belvill.banks@gmail.com

Spirit Wear

Leah Rusher

leah.rusher@gmail.com

Staff AppreciationHeidi Asplundstaffappreciation@cedarwoodpta.org
Staff AppreciationMelissa Friedrichstaffappreciation@cedarwoodpta.org

WatchDOGS

Chris McKee

chris.michael.mckee@gmail.com

Yearbook

OPEN

yearbook@cedarwoodpta.org

Yearbook

OPEN

yearbook@cedarwoodpta.org