Committee Chairs

2017-18 Cedar Wood PTA Officers and Committee Chairs

Executive Committee Name Email
Co-President Stacey Benjamin findstace@hotmail.com
Co-President Kristy Mothersbaugh kristymothersbaugh@yahoo.com
1st VP Naomi Thompson mightypeanut@hotmail.com
2nd VP Stacy Hamilton Stacystevens204@hotmail.com
Co-Secretary Jen Hirman jhirman@gmail.com
Co-Secretary Heidi Asplund heidi_elo@hotmail.com
Treasurer Stephanie Contreras Stephaniemortiz@aol.com
Board of Directors    
Advocacy (Legislation) Jill Johnson Jill@apexsteel.com
Communications/Webmaster Kaye Randall Kayerandall@gmail.com
Family Fun Stacey Benjamin findstace@hotmail.com
Membership Co-Chair Jennifer Jones jen.chad.jones@att.net
Membership Co-Chair    
Room Parent Coordinator Katie Jackson marlielucy2@yahoo.com
Volunteer Coordinator Michelle Spano michelle1177@hotmail.com
Committee Chairs    
After School Programs Jill Johnson Jill@apexsteel.com
Art Docent Katie Tuft Katie.tuft@gmail.com
Art Docent Reena Parikh Reenaparikh@comcast.net
Assemblies Bob Bradley rbradley@everettsd.org
Birthday Book Club Linda Harris lindarhea97@gmail.com
Birthday Book Club Stephanie Contreras Stephaniemortiz@aol.com
Book Fair Naomi Thompson mightypeanut@hotmail.com
Book Fair Karen White kaccet76@aol.com
Cultural Night Ozden Bayazit Ozden.Bayazit@cwu.edu
Cultural Night Bickrant Shrestha replybicki@hotmail.com
Community Outreach Naomi Thompson mightypeanut@hotmail.com
Community Outreach    
Community Partners Laura Gardner lauraann318@hotmail.com
Community Partners Anna Ingrum Ingrum3@comcast.net
Directory Melanie Carlson Mmcarlson_wa@yahoo.com
Financial Review Jen Hirman jhirman@gmail.com
Garden Club Anna Ingrum ingrum3@comcast.net
Garden Club Rajeswari Sasikumar t_rajeswari@yahoo.com
Jr. Achievement Jamie Turpin Jamieturpin75@gmail.com
Kindness Club    
Kindness Club Nicki Solie jnsoliefamily@gmail.com
Popcorn Gwen Hoglund Gwen_Hoglund@yahoo.com
Popcorn Breeanna Pumper Breehart19@hotmail.com
Read-at-Home (AquaSox) Angie Holland Angie_Holland3@hotmail.com
Reflections Mike Wheeler Mikewheeler@me.com
Running Club Kathy Reese/Linda Harris Lindarhea97@gmail.com
Running Club Laura Gardner lauraann318@hotmail.com
Sea Pups Stacy Hamilton Stacystevens204@hotmail.com
Sea Pups Laura Gardner lauraann318@hotmail.com
Spirit Wear Leah Rusher leah.rusher@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Katie Jackson marlielucy2@yahoo.com
Staff Appreciation Jennifer Jones jen.chad.jones@att.net
WatchDOGS Scott Simonsen simone16@comcast.net
Yearbook Heidi Asplund Heidi_elo@hotmail.com
Yearbook Michelle Spano michelle1177@hotmail.com