Executive Committee

Name

Contact

Co-PresidentBeenish Iqbalpresident@cedarwoodpta.org
Co-PresidentKrista Mckeepresident@cedarwoodpta.org
1st Vice PresidentIrene Hansenwhalewalk@cedarwoodpta.org
2nd Vice PresidentAmy Weiherwhalewalk@cedarwoodpta.org
Co-SecretaryDebamitra Duttasecretary@cedarwoodpta.org
Co-SecretaryVacantsecretary@cedarwoodpta.org
TreasurerJonathan Stellatotreasurer@cedarwoodpta.org

Board Of Directors

 
Advocacy (Legislation)Clarissa Phillipsadvocacy@cedarwoodpta.org
Website & CommunicationsAdnan Ahmedweb@cedarwoodpta.org
 Family FunPaula Smithpaulasmith51907@gmail.com
Family FunVacant 
MembershipVacantmembership@cedarwoodpta.org
Room Parent CoordinatorHeidi Asplundroomparent@cedarwoodpta.org
Volunteer CoordinatorKim CombsVolunteer@cedarwoodpta.org

Committee Chairs

  
After School ProgramsVacant 
Art DocentMarissa Woltersartdocent@cedarwoodpta.org
Art DocentVacantartdocent@cedarwoodpta.org
Assembly CoordinatorBeenish Iqbalbeenish3106@gmail.com
Birthday Book ClubVacant 
Book FairBeenish Iqbalbookfair@cedarwoodpta.org
Book FairJenni Lamarcabookfair@cedarwoodpta.org
Community OutreachDeanna Martincommunityoutreach@cedarwoodpta.org
Community OutreachVacantcommunityoutreach@cedarwoodpta.org
Community PartnersVacantcommunitypartners@cedarwoodpta.org
Cultural Night Vacantculturalnight@cedarwoodpta.org
Cultural NightVacantculturalnight@cedarwoodpta.org
DirectoryVacantdirectory@cedarwoodpta.org
Financial ReviewTrina Gildayfinancialreview@cedarwoodpta.org
Financial ReviewLynne Partridgefinancialreview@cedarwoodpta.org
GrantsClarissa Philippsgrants@cedarwoodpta.org
Jr. Achievement CoordinatorCarl Nottnazdreg89@yahoo.com

Popcorn

Gwen Hoglundgwen_hoglund@yahoo.com
PopcornBreeanna Pumperbreehart19@hotmail.com
Read-at-Home (AquaSox)Jennifer Burtnerjennschaufele@hotmail.com
ReflectionsMike Wheelerreflections@cedarwoodpta.org
Running ClubVacant 
Running ClubVacant 
Running ClubLinda Harrislindarhea97@gmail.com
Sea PupsBreanna Pumperbreehart19@hotmail.com
Sea PupsMandy Banksmandy.belvill.banks@gmail.com
Spirit WearLeah Rusherleah.rusher@gmail.com
Staff AppreciationVacantstaffappreciation@cedarwoodpta.org
Staff AppreciationVacantstaffappreciation@cedarwoodpta.org
WatchDOGSChris McKeechris.michael.mckee@gmail.com
YearbookMandy Bankscedarwoodyearbook@gmail.com
YearbookKristine Siebenscedarwoodyearbook@gmail.com
If you are interested in joining our team email now: president@cedarwoodpta.org