Committee Chairs

 

Executive Committee

Name

Email

Co-President Stacy Hamilton president@cedarwoodpta.org
Co-President Beenish Iqbal president@cedarwoodpta.org
1st VP Krista McKee whalewalk@cedarwoodpta.org
2nd VP Silvia Woo whalewalk@cedarwoodpta.org
Co-Secretary Mariam Aamir secretary@cedarwoodpta.org
Co-Secretary Arti Joshi secretary@cedarwoodpta.org
Treasurer Derrin Russo treasurer@cedarwoodpta.org

Board of Directors

   
Advocacy (Legislation) Clarissa Phillips advocacy@cedarwoodpta.org
Webmaster/Communications Jonathan Stellato web@cedarwoodpta.org
Family Fun Stacey Benjamin findstace@hotmail.com
Family Fun Paula Smith paulasmith51907@gmail.com
Membership Stephanie Contreras membership@cedarwoodpta.org
Room Parent Coordinator Heidi Asplund roomparent@cedarwoodpta.org
Volunteer Coordinator Kim Combs Volunteer@cedarwoodpta.org

Committee Chairs

   
After School Programs OPEN  
Art Docent Marissa Wolters artdocent@cedarwoodpta.org
Art Docent Aster Grisaffi artdocent@cedarwoodpta.org
Assemblies Stacy Hamilton stacymhamilton@hotmail.com
Birthday Book Club Stephanie Contreras stephaniemortiz@aol.com
Book Fair Stacy Hamilton bookfair@cedarwoodpta.org
Book Fair Beenish Iqbal bookfair@cedarwoodpta.org
Community Outreach Deanna Martin communityoutreach@cedarwoodpta.org
Community Outreach Heather Gerould communityoutreach@cedarwoodpta.org
Community Partners Jenni Lamarca communitypartners@cedarwoodpta.org
Community Partners Vibrance Pulla communitypartners@cedarwoodpta.org
Cultural Night Bickrant Shrestha culturalnight@cedarwoodpta.org
Cultural Night Cristina Marquez culturalnight@cedarwoodpta.org
Directory Paula Smith directory@cedarwoodpta.org
Financial Review Anya Daoura financialreview@cedarwoodpta.org
Grants Clarissa Philipps grants@cedarwoodpta.org
Jr. Achievement Coordinator Carl Nott nazdreg89@yahoo.com
Popcorn Gwen Hoglund gwen_hoglund@yahoo.com
Popcorn Breeanna Pumper breehart19@hotmail.com
Read-at-Home (AquaSox) Jennifer Burtner jennschaufele@hotmail.com
Reflections Mike Wheeler reflections@cedarwoodpta.org
Running Club Laura Gardner lauraann318@hotmail.com
Running Club Ashley Potts pottsashley@gmail.com
Running Club Linda Harris lindarhea97@gmail.com
Sea Pups Breanna Pumper breehart19@hotmail.com
Sea Pups Mandy Banks mandy.belvill.banks@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Leah Rusher leah.rusher@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Heidi Asplund staffappreciation@cedarwoodpta.org
Staff Appreciation Melissa Friedrich staffappreciation@cedarwoodpta.org
WatchDOGS Chris McKee chris.michael.mckee@gmail.com
Yearbook Mandy Banks cedarwoodyearbook@gmail.com
Yearbook Kristine Siebens cedarwoodyearbook@gmail.com