Committee Chairs

Executive Committee Name Email
Co-President Stacey Benjamin president@cedarwoodpta.org
Co-President Stacy Hamilton president@cedarwoodpta.org
1st VP Krista McKee whalewalk@cedarwoodpta.org
2nd VP Hollybeth Hakes whalewalk@cedarwoodpta.org
Co-Secretary Heidi Asplund secretary@cedarwoodpta.org
Co-Secretary Arti Joshi secretary@cedarwoodpta.org
Treasurer Stephanie Contreras treasurer@cedarwoodpta.org
Board of Directors
Advocacy (Legislation) Jill Knutson advocacy@cedarwoodpta.org
Communications/Webmaster Tiffany Chappell Withington web@cedarwoodpta.org
Family Fun Stacey Benjamin findstace@hotmail.com
Membership Co-Chair Jennifer Jones membership@cedarwoodpta.org
Membership Co-Chair Jen Hirman membership@cedarwoodpta.org
Room Parent Coordinator Heidi Asplund roomparent@cedarwoodpta.org
Volunteer Coordinator Kim Combs volunteer@cedarwoodpta.org
Committee Chairs
After School Programs Kaye Randall kayerandall@gmail.com
Art Docent Katie Tuft katie.tuft@gmail.com
Art Docent OPEN
Assemblies Bob Bradley rbradley@everettsd.org
Birthday Book Club OPEN
Book Fair Krystal Pebles krystal.pebles@gmail.com
Book Fair Stephanie Hjertager hjertagers@gmail.com
Community Outreach Krista McKee kristamckee77@yahoo.com
Community Outreach Heidi Corrigan hcorrigan@comcast.net
Community Partners Jenni Lamarca
Cultural Night Bickrant Shrestha replybicki@hotmail.com
Cultural Night Cristina Marquez toro.family4@gmail.com
Directory Beenish Iqbal
Financial Review Anya Daoura anya_stolyarova@yahoo.com
Popcorn Gwen Hoglund gwen_hoglund@yahoo.com
Popcorn Breeanna Pumper breehart19@hotmail.com
Read-at-Home (AquaSox) Jennifer Burtner jennschaufele@hotmail.com
Reflections Mike Wheeler mikewheeler@me.com
Running Club Laura Gardner lauraann318@hotmail.com
Running Club Ashley Potts pottsashley@gmail.com
Running Club Linda Harris lindarhea97@gmail.com
Sea Pups Breanna Pumper breehart19@hotmail.com
Sea Pups Mandy Banks mandy.belvill.banks@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Leah Rusher leah.rusher@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Katie Jackson marlielucy2@yahoo.com
Staff Appreciation Jennifer Jones jen.chad.jones@att.net
WatchDOGS Chris McKee chris.michael.mckee@gmail.com
Yearbook Claudia Childers claudiachilders@comcast.net
Yearbook Maria Reyes mers1209@hotmail.com