Committee Contacts

Here is our 2020-2021 Committee Contacts. Thank you for your time and dedication!

We currently have these positions available: 
  • Before & After School Programs
  • Cultural Connections
  • Staff Appreciation
  • Community Outreach
  • Community Partners
  • Co-Secretary
  • Co-Family Fun

Please contact president@cedarwoodpta.org if you can fill an open position or if you have any questions about Cedar Wood’s committees, programs or events.

Executive Team
Co-PresidentBeenish Iqbalpresident@cedarwoodpta.org
Co-PresidentKrista Mckeepresident@cedarwoodpta.org
1st Vice PresidentIrene Hansenwhalewalk@cedarwoodpta.org
2nd Vice PresidentAmy Weiherwhalewalk@cedarwoodpta.org
Co-SecretaryDebamitra Duttasecretary@cedarwoodpta.org
TreasurerJonathan Stellatotreasurer@cedarwoodpta.org
Board Of Directors 
Advocacy (Legislation)Clarissa Phillipsadvocacy@cedarwoodpta.org
Communications & WebsiteMarisa Wolterscommunications@cedarwoodpta.org
Family FunPaula Smithfamilyfun@cedarwoodpta.org
MembershipMichele Versdahlmembership@cedarwoodpta.org
Room Parent CoordinatorHeidi Asplundroomparent@cedarwoodpta.org
Volunteer CoordinatorKim Combsvolunteer@cedarwoodpta.org
Committee Chairs  
Art DocentMarisa Wolters artdocent@cedarwoodpta.org
Art DocentAmy MacMillinartdocent@cedarwoodpta.org
Before & After School ProgramsOPENbeforeafterschoolprograms@cedarwoodpta.org
Assembly CoordinatorBeenish Iqbalassemblies@cedarwoodpta.org
Birthday Book ClubAmy Kim birthdaybookclub@cedarwoodpta.org
Book FairBeenish Iqbalbookfair@cedarwoodpta.org
Book FairJenni Lamarcabookfair@cedarwoodpta.org
Community OutreachDeanna Martincommunityoutreach@cedarwoodpta.org
Community OutreachOPENcommunityoutreach@cedarwoodpta.org
Community PartnersOPENcommunitypartners@cedarwoodpta.org
Cultural ConnectionsOPENculturalconnections@cedarwoodpta.org
Cultural NightNAculturalnight@cedarwoodpta.org
DirectoryArti Joshidirectory@cedarwoodpta.org
Fifth Grade CelebrationPaula Smith5thgrade@cedarwoodpta.org
Fifth Grade CelebrationKim Combs5thgrade@cedarwoodpta.org
Financial ReviewTrina Gildaypresident@cedarwoodpta.org
Financial ReviewLynne Partridgepresident@cedarwoodpta.org
Golden Acorn AwardsBeenish Iqbalgoldenacorn@cedarwoodpta.org
GrantsClarissa Philippsgrants@cedarwoodpta.org
Grants Jenni Lamarcagrants@cedarwoodpta.org
Jr. Achievement CoordinatorCarl Nottjrachievement@cedarwoodpta.org
Nominations ChairOPENnominate@cedarwoodpta.org
NewsletterBeenish Iqbalnewsletter@cedarwoodpta.org
PopcornGwen Hoglundpopcorn@cedarwoodpta.org
PopcornBreeanna Pumperpopcorn@cedarwoodpta.org
Read-at-Home (AquaSox)Jennifer Burtnerreadathome@cedarwoodpta.org
ReflectionsMike Wheelerreflections@cedarwoodpta.org
Running ClubAshley Potts runningclub@cedarwoodpta.org
Running ClubLinda Harrisrunningclub@cedarwoodpta.org
Sea PupsJenni Lamarcaseapups@cedarwoodpta.org
Sea PupsAshley Pottsseapups@cedarwoodpta.org
Spirit WearLeah Rusherspiritwear@cedarwoodpta.org
Staff AppreciationOPENstaffappreciation@cedarwoodpta.org
Staff AppreciationOPENstaffappreciation@cedarwoodpta.org
Watch DOGSChris McKeewatchdogs@cedarwoodpta.org
Yearbook Mandy Bankscedarwoodyearbook@gmail.com
YearbookIrene Hansencedarwoodyearbook@gmail.com
back to top

 

Cedar Wood Elementary PTA