Committee Contacts

Here is our 2021-2022 Committee Contacts. Thank you for your time and dedication!

We are excited to provide a wide variety of programs and enrichment to our students, staff and families! All of these programs are provided by our hard working team of volunteers. If you are interested in joining our team or have questions regarding a committee, program, or event please don’t hesitate to contact us!

Please remember, only programs with volunteers to run them will be active. All positions may be held by co-chairs & all necessary training is provided. All on campus volunteers must be approved ESD volunteers. We are able to provide proof of volunteer hours if you need it for work.

Executive Team
2021-’22

2022-’23
President:
Krista McKee
President@CedarWoodPTA.org
Amy Weiher
Vice President:
Amy Weiher
WhaleWalk@CedarWoodPTA.org
Stephanie Vignal
Vice President Fundraising:
N/A
(Need to set up email)
Open
& Open
Secretary:
Kate Houston
Secretary@CedarWoodPTA.org
Deanna Martin
Co-Treasurers:
Ana Wheeler & Shaweta Goyal
Treasurer@CedarWoodPTA.org
Ana Wheeler
& Shaweta Goyal
Board Of Directors
2021-’22

2022-’23
Advocacy Chair:
Clarissa Phillips
Advocacy@CedarWoodPTA.org
Open
Communications Chair:
Krista McKee
Newsletter@CedarWoodPTA.org
Open
Family Fun Chair:
Paula Smith
FamilyFun@CedarWoodPTA.org
Open
Membership Chair:
Michele Versdahl
Membership@CedarWoodPTA.org
Open
Room Parent Coordinator:
Jill Osburn
RoomParent@CedarWoodPTA.org
Jill Osburn
Volunteer Coordinator:
Aanya Levine
Volunteer@CedarWoodPTA.org
Aanya Levine
Webmaster:
Hilina Negede
Communications@CedarWoodPTA.org
Chris Guirguis
Committee Chairs &
Coordinators 2021-’22
2022-’23
Art Docent Coordinator:
Marya Santor
ArtDocent@CedarWoodPTA.org
Open
Assemblies Chair:
Open (Krista McKee)
Assemblies@CedarWoodPTA.org
Open
Awards:
Beenish Iqbal
GoldenAcorn@CedarWoodPTA.org
Beenish Iqbl
Before & After School Programs:
Open
BAPrograms@CedarWoodPTA.org
Open
Birthday Book Club Chair:
Katie Smith
BirthdayBookClub@CedarWoodPTA.org
Katie Smith
Book Fair Co-Chairs:
Jihyun Lee & Seetha Kotagiri
BookFair@CedarWoodPTA.org
Seetha Kotagiri
& Open
Community Outreach Chair:
Adrienne Frey
CommunityOutreach@CedarWoodPTA.org
Adrienne Frey
Community Partners Chair:
Jennifer Robertson
CommunityPartners@CedarWoodPTA.org
N/A
DEI (Diversity, Equity, Inclusion) Chair:
Stephanie Mattingly Kim
DEI@CedarWoodPTA.org
Open
Directory Chair:
Rachel Shaw
Directory@CedarWoodPTA.org
Rachel Shaw
5th Grade Celebration Chair:
Chelsea Yochum
5thGrade@CedarWoodPTA.org
Open
Financial Review Chair:
Trina Gilday
Secretary@CedarWoodPTA.org
Open
Grants Chair:
Clarissa Philipps
Grants@CedarWoodPTA.org
Open
Jr. Achievement Coordinator:
On Pause
JrAchievement@CedarWoodPTA.org
Open
Nominations Committee (Elected):
Amy Weiher, Sai Cheruvu & Aanya Levine
Nominate@CedarWoodPTA.org
Open
Popcorn Co-Chairs:
Gwen Hoglund & Breeanna Pumper
Popcorn@CedarWodPTA.org
Open
Read-at-Home (AquaSox) Chair:
Jennifer Robertson
ReadAtHome@CedarWoodPTA.org
Jennifer Robertson
Reflections Chair:
Mike Wheeler
Reflections@CedarWoodPTA.org
Mike Wheeler
Running Club Co-Chairs:
Ashley Potts & Linda Harris
RunningClub@CedarWoodPTA.org
Ashley Potts
& Linda Harris
Spirit Wear Chair:
Leah Rusher
SpiritWear@CedarWoodPTA.org
Leah Rusher
Staff Appreciation Co-Chairs:
Beenish Iqbal & Laura Gardner
StaffAppreciation@CedarWoodPTA.org
Ashley Potts
& Open
Watch D.O.G.S. (Dads of Great Students):
On Pause
WatchDOGS@CedarWoodPTA.org
Gevin Frey
& Jeff Norris
Welcome Committee Co-Chairs:
Kelly LeRoy & Laura Gardner
Welcome@CedarWoodPTA.org
Aanya Levine
& Stephanie Kim
Yearbook Co-Chairs:
Mandy Banks
Yearbook@CedarWoodPTA.org
Open & Open
back to top

 

Cedar Wood Elementary PTA